You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifitivity: October 31 (actually 30) 2022

in Actifit β€’ last year

Thanks for the thoughts and update. 😊 Kiddo is bored but doing better!
I know how that "back to it soon" goes... finding it less and less in my mind to get on here for posting. Still doing other things on Hive, but my motivation for posting is seemingly vanished! I'll get back into it when life kinda levels out, but for now I'm just standing in the corner, waving hi on occasion. πŸ™‚πŸ‘‹
!ALIVE
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort: Β 

@actifraenk! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @madame-cyntaia. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.