My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2024

in Actifit18 days ago

Spanish
English
Entrenando las extremidades inferiores
Training the lower limbs

Un poco de pierna no hace daño
A little leg training doesn't hurt
Saludos amigos de Actifit, Saludo amigos de actifit, Soy Manuel y el día de hoy estarán viendo un poquito de mi entrenamiento de piernas, junto a mi amigo @manuelramos, llevaba tiempo si entrenar mi tren inferior por lo tanto me costo un poco el entrenamiento.

Comenzamos con un peso ligero para calentar, seguidamente agregamos algo mas de peso, a lo cual me costo seguirle el paso a Mars pero pude lograr el objetivo, en seguida empezamos con los sumos combinado con el peso muerto y el aguante en wall sit a lo cual me estaba muriendo del dolor de las piernas, finalizamos el entrenamiento en maquinas para terminar de romper los músculos.

Espero les guste el video, nos vemos en mi siguiente publicación

Greetings friends of Actifit, I'm Manuel and today you will see a little bit of my legs training, with my friend @manuelramos, I had been some time without training my lower body so it cost me a little training.

We started with a light weight to warm up, then we added some more weight, which cost me to keep up with Mars but I could achieve the goal, then we started with the sumos combined with the dead weight and the wall sit hold which I was dying of pain in my legs, we finished the workout on machines to finish breaking the muscles.

Hope you like the video, see you in my next post.


***


Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@manuelramos
@manuelramos
Producción
Production
@manuel-sw
@manuel-sw
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: iPhone 14 Pro
Devices: iPhone 14 Pro
Musicalización
Music
La música usada en la producción de este video está libre de derechos de autor
The music used in the production of this video is royalty free

****

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/04/2024
5149
Gym
Height
1.88 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
5 %
Waist
40 cm
Thighs
50 cm
Chest
60 cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @manuel-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP