You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning a Secret Exercise for Good Organ Health?

in Actifit3 months ago

Wow, it's like I will try this bowel massage for my mom too. Emm, myself also need it since it can help me to do my toilet business very well because am the type that can freely stay for good 2 weeks without doing any business with toilet

Sort:  

Oh wow. At first I was wondering why your bowel movements are so slow, but when I visited your latest post I realised that you live in a stressful environment to the point you don't have enough time to eat even.

My dear, it's not all that easy for me o. And it's affecting my blog. And the worst of it all is the inability of power suppliers to supply us with electric light. That's why powerbank is so costly here.

But, it's like the bowel stuff is natural. Yea