My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

I wrote this a while ago and it wouldn’t post…

Went hiking yesterday but it didn’t go well. I think we caught another of the many bugs going around and my body was hurting.
But got the gardentower set up with the bare root strawberry plants. I mulched with some of the wool that wasn’t so great for working with it.

#sbi-skip
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/03/2024
5079
Daily Activity,Shopping

Sort:  

When a person is tired in this way, it is better to rest for a few days. There is nothing better than health.

A great work done by you. Stay safe and sound take care

The red thing looks beautiful.

It works with wool?

yes. Wool is great for top mulching to hold in moisture, good in the soil for the same reason and as it breaks down, it is a great fertilizer.

Sad to know your body was hurting, you need to take rest.

Glad to really see you been back posting. It has really been a while you posted. Hope everything is alright

Wool is very important material and the way how they collect it and go to the procedure, all follows, great work.

Sorry you're not feeling well. It can be a drag to be sick for sure.

Strawberries look nice; I suspect they'll do well.

Good job with your 5079 @actifit steps for the day. Take care and feel better soon!

Thank you so much!!

You're welcome! Take care!🤗💜

Loading...

I'd love to buy a garden tower too.

I guess you must have really been busy these days. Glad to see you back here