My Actifit Report Card: March 18 2023

in Actifitlast year

Hello dear Actifitters, it's me here wishing you all well today and tomorrow and beyond 🤗

I had been thinking of the all-purpose cream in the fridge for a bit now...so I thought why not make use of it today, yeah, today, I can't wait. We have some fruits so I quickly prepared them and the cream and this is the result...happiness 🥰

So I can tell I have been busy in the kitchen. I had to prepare lessons as well and worked earlier, what's good was that I finished earlier for a change. 😉

I walked Max after prepping lessons and doing some tasks online and doing a bit more chores...

And I had fish for dinner with vegetables...

As always, I did my daily stretches with some yoga stretches first thing in the morning.

Have a lovely weekend hive friends...till next time. Thanks for your time🤗🌷☘🌷🍀🌷


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/03/2023
7785
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @mimster! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here