My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2024

in Actifit12 days ago

I started my day with my usual stretches.

Since I moved in to my cute little space, my time to do a bit of cleaning is either in the morning my first task, or early in the evening. No, not my last task because I got work to face still. 🙂 Still not so comfortable because the builders are still around finishing off my sister's way bigger space.

I washed my dirty laundry today. I missed doing it yesterday because of my vaccination appointment where I got stuck for hours...and the power outage, etc.

I prepared lessons, worked, etc, etc.

Thank you very much for your time and support. Have a lovely Wednesday, everyone! 🤗🌹🌹🌹
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2024
5601
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Sort:  
Loading...