Soap Bubbles

in Actifit3 years ago

The week flew by at the speed of light. As I assumed, when I start working, there will be less time for walks. Those days when I still managed to fit into the schedule and walk, I forgot to turn on the app. So, Saturday came, no work and I remembered to turn on actifit. Success!

This Saturday morning went in a very lazy way. I woke up very late. I don't remember when it happened the last time that I slept until that late (10 A.M.). Though, the night before it was in total maybe 2 hours of sleeping... I didn't feel well and couldn't sleep until 5:30 ...then after not so much time the alarm relentlessly signalled the start of the day. I survived the day and until the evening I was a lot better, so we went to the cinema and watched a movie I liked a lot.

It was late afternoon when we finally went for a walk today. I lost a lot of time making one music post, for recording and later for publishing. But not that it was a very long and demanding one. I had to make it shorter than I wanted, as my laptop is giving me some problems. It went very slow, it froze down every here and there. A new one will be purchased, that is now decided as this one is already very old.

A short visit to the beach and then just walked through the village, nothing special. Oh, yes, those soap bubbles were interesting that one man was making - showed on the cover photo :)) But, Saturday is finally a Caturday as we passed by the plot where the stray cats have their living space and saw some of them :))) Cats!! A few of them came close, but you know how they are, restless. It was not easy to take a photo. The tricolour one was the sweetest :)

Thanks for reading, if any of you read until here 😁
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5731
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 41.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5731 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.89% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial