My Actifit Report Card: March 16 2023

in Actifitlast year

This day working at office.

Also a bit reading.

In the evening after coming back home on youtube watching turkish psychological drama series "Camdaki Kiz"-today finishing to watch episode 10 and starting to watch episode 11.


I am happy because with episode 9 I finally found out who was Sema Ipekoglu and who is the real mother of Nalan. Still I don't understand who is biological father of Nalan...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/03/2023
6160
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Great. I haven't been able to watch the series lately, so I'll be looking to you for updates on what's happening. 😄 I really like Feride's character, she's a strong woman who stands tall in the face of challenges. Who's your favorite character?

From ..Camdaki Kiz" my favorite characters are Feride and Rafet because he always treats Nalan nicely, as far as I can see

Loading...

Hey @mysteryreader! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here