Mi reporte de Actifict: junio 17 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hi Chicuelines ☺️💫💜

Today we went to visit my dad and the place has a very beautiful landscape. I also tell you that there are two parrots, and both of them don't let themselves touch, but one of them fell in love with me and talked to me affectionately, sent me the sound of kisses and wanted me to hold him, he let himself give little kisses from me and caress a lot. I loved him 🥰

Hola Chicuelines ☺️💫💜

Hoy fuimos a visitar a mi papá y el lugar tiene un paisaje muy bonito. También les cuento que hay dos loros, y ambos no se dejan tocar, pero uno de ellos se enamoró de mí y me hablaba cariñoso, me mandaba el sonido de los besos y quería que yo lo cargara, se dejó dar besitos de mi y acariciar mucho. Lo amé 🥰
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/06/2022
24519
Actividad diaria, Caminando, Escaleras, Senderismo, Tareas de la casa, Yoga

Sort:  
Loading...