My Actifit Report Card: June 20 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Today I had quite a lot of work at home before the big summer holidays. I don't know how it is in other countries, but this week we in Latvia celebrate Midsummer's Day, which will take place for two days on June 23 and 24. So I had a lot of work to do in the yard, which I will also continue tomorrow. Midsummer's is a widely celebrated holiday in our country, in the ritual performance of which the very old traditions of our ancestors are still preserved. This is definitely the funniest holiday we celebrate in Latvia. But more about these holidays I write in another post.

Picture source: My own taken by HUAWEI P Smart 2019.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/06/2022
10098
Walking, Yard Work
Height
168 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...