Actifit - Last full week of the February 20/02/24

in Actifit3 months ago

Hi to all members of Hive Community and Actifit Community

My last post was 16/02/2024

A lot happen for last time i write

I loss my thrill to write last days and don't use Actifit so much or i forget to write my report but now i return again

Yesterday don't do much work and the day end with this

Today i go home and make a shower i even shave my face because see many signs on my face so i clean this to start leaving

In other news i go to a friend's house to help her with some work she have to do

Around 14:40 leave for there and go home to sleep

I wake up in 21:30 i make a shower and start going to work

Until next report.

===

Photo of the day

Νο photo today

Tags

#actifit #panosdada #exercise #start-again

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/02/2024
6679
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...