Actifit - I'm Online Again 17/03/24

in Actifit2 months ago

Hi to all members of Hive Community and Actifit Community

My last post was 16/03/2024

Yesterday i work 12hours shift and for the next days i will work like this with the morning shift

The day was calm and i don't have many customers i mean 2 days ago i make more cashflow for yesterday

The morning was good and Diana come in time we talk and try to take bus to return but my luck was off because i see some people who give you fee if you don't have ticket in the bus and that time i don't but i manage to escape it so i decide to walk until i find a bus without them but i sleep inside and lost my station so i walk until there and the bus pass with them inside again and i decide to walk until Metro and take ticket because i have many attempts with them eventually i take metro and go Piraeus there my friend decide to go home but i lost the first bus and waiting for the next one when i arrive close to the house my sister send a text who make me decide to go home and see my mother been hit in the head when we talk i understand it was her fault finally go in hospital with my aunt and i return to my friend we talk and have a argument but it resolved

I sleep for 2hours and start going to work today i work 16hours

More on the next
Until next report.

===

Photo of the day

Tags

#actifit #panosdada #exercise #start-again
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/03/2024
7295
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @panosdada.tip! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations @panosdada.tip! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking