You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition Colonia Sant Jordi - Ses Salines: August 23 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Well done for letting your daughter try the race even with that stats some day ( when get older) will be easier for her

Now to you

You don't write which place you get

I waiting for the answer

Here is !PIZZA Gift for me.

Sort:  

I finished 44th out of 182 men. clasification has been separated for men and woman.... !LUV !PIZZA

Is good you finish in 50th best runners

Here is !PIZZA for me.

Depends where one's goals are... being within the first 50 in a local popuar run could not motivate me, unfortunately.... !LUV !CTP

You right but to be faster for 138 runners is very amazing and promising

Here is !PIZZA

Thanks for the !PIZZA and for trying to motivate me, but I consider myself more as an athlete than as a runner... even though i don't live and behave like one !CTP
This could partially change already now witth the strength and stretching execises. Let's see how long I'll be able to keep on doing them...

I don't know that. Alright then for now on i will write for motivate you be better

Here is !PIZZA for me.