Where the heck I read that before? ¡Curfew! Actifit Report Card April 23 2020.

in Actifit4 years ago

"A cranky humorous ol'fart techy & kinda pauper steemian full of strong reality opinions. Life philosopher, sometimes ironic by conviction & sarcastic as a duty"

«««-$-»»»

Yeah! ¡Holy crap! ...where the hell I've read that headline before? Yeah! it certainly rings a bell, but I can't pinpoint right now where it was. Gotta stir the entire house upside down. To the right and the reverse. But I swear I'm gonna find out where in Tha Weirld I've read that shit before.

Let me tell you something pal. It's hard. Hard, hard, hard, pretty hard stay locked down alone at home in frank isolation without a proper service of internet all day long. Yeah quarantine. ¡All Day Long!

I mean, without a decently minimum trickle of a 4G signal to have enough bandwidth to access the web. Yeah! the World Wide Web. Well, and nope. Not that I can use Wuussup, Mashanger, Freshbuhh, Twittah, YouToo and all that shit either to sense some sort of company. But C'mon, I can't even access Google Translator' UI during the day!! ¡Holy Fuck!

Obviously, I can't work online under this new situation. And evidently, much less be able to generate a few green quarters to battle and try to defeat this irrepressible national currency devaluation and everlasting ongoing hyperinflation in my country which only in these couple of days went up to more than 1000% throughout the most basic food products.

Yeah, even across those simple, poor, humble, cheap and rare veggan's food products that you never tasted before. Nor you had the most remote idea how these half accessible cereals, greenness, legumes, vegetables and fruits would taste if you'd tried these for the first time.

Proteins? Pfft Forget it! you would have to sell your home, your children and your pets including all their vermin to be able to afford buy a simple slice of ham at the current local market prices.

The only thing you knew, was that this stuff you finally were able to buy were "cheap" and available NOW. ¿Who pays more?

Yup! you guessed it. There has been no way during the day to achieve that the internal HTML/Markdown UI editors of Hive, PeakD, Steemit, eSteem, Busy and whatevah loads fully in my browser as to be able to write, create and publish a fucking post. Yeah, nor valuable nor otherwise. erm... hey!... (Christie's auctioneer asks: ¿Who pays more?) };)

Therefore, under these newfangled circumstances, what else could you do during the day but try to increase the number of your naps while cooking something inviting and appetizing into the oven at the same time?


And these were "especial" brownies. Ya know?



60606«FUCKs»
Daily Activity: ranting and cursing out loud while clicking a thousand times my mouse in front of the monitor.

(@vesytz courtesy)

Yeah! enough ranting and cursing. Now excuse me for a while. Because gotta find and watch immediately one more time that video of my dear guru with the second chapter and course of that Inedia workshop to see if I can master that shit asap. Well, I mean, before sunrise. Before my lousy internet services starts to hiccup to halt and everything begins to slow down its bandwidth again until a painfully total stop once midnight ends.

It's been a while now, that I've had no choice but to work and stay awake when everyone sleeps.

¡Holy Crap!

«-Prana Breatharian Master-»

Know It All


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Sort:  

@ethaniel please tell all that to my guru. He knows pretty well how to stay still, quiet and silent until The Kingdom Of Heaven arrives!! Holy Fuck!!