My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2020....... Happy Caturday πŸˆπŸ˜ΉπŸƒπŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

in Actifit β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹,
Happy Caturday 🐈 and a very warm welcome to my report 😹. You know the drill when it comes to Saturday, it's most definitely Caturday too, dedicated to Bob and all other furry friends 🐯 out there.
Thank you so much for being here yet again πŸ‘: another active wonderful day that I am about to quickly break down for you. Let's do this πŸ’¨.
As always it was an automaticwin morning with the fast paced brisk walk πŸ‘£ and jogging πŸ‘Ÿ. I am glad that the forecasted rain πŸŒ‚ didn't manifest instead there was a lovely cool breeze πŸƒ.
I kept going until around ten o'clock when I detoured and headed back home 🏑.
Indoors, it was onto the normal routine of showering 🚿 and resting. Later I was online checking my emails and trending news of the day.
Locally, it's all about the plannedemic and the ever rising positive cases 😱. Then of course political shenanigans of the upcoming referendum😹.
Globally, lots of things happening among them violent protests in Paris against police brutality and a proposed law yet to be passed . In other news, Russia pushes ahead with vaccinating people with the new sputnik 5 vaccine. I did watch some documentary about it. It's two injections given 21 days apart πŸ‘.
In our beloved crypto land, bitcoin continues to tease us😹. Meanwhile, we await for either option. A pull back or above 20k, sideways action is getting really boring.
I did watch some crypto analysis videos and also handled the chores of the day.
However, I didn't stay home that long. I was at the mall most of the afternoon. Then I went round looking for a certain spare part, I have been procrastinating but today I took action.
Later in the afternoon, I had my usual nap πŸ’€ dreaming off until early evening when I woke up feeling great πŸ’ͺ. From there , I got the cooking going and then continued with the news and the earlier videos.
As always, I was out as the evening set in. This was for the sunset β›…πŸŒ‡ walk. The relaxing walk that ends my day. It went excellently and I made it back home 🏑 safe and sound calling it a day.
So that was Saturday and I wanna thank you for reading this far πŸ‘. I truly appreciate your continued support πŸ™ and love πŸ’•.
Sending back that love πŸ’ž and lots of blessings πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡ to everyone. I will see you again tomorrow on an amazing Sunday funday πŸ‘£. Until then keep stepping and enjoying your weekend πŸ‘. Nothing much to say but good night 😴 and good bye πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

Some pictures of Bob this amazing Caturday πŸˆπŸ˜ΉπŸ†πŸ―πŸƒπŸ”†
31 NovE.jpg

31 NovD.jpg

31 NovC.jpg

31 NovB.jpg

31 NovA.jpg

5 DecWeather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning πŸ™‹πŸ™ŒπŸ‘
5 DecAutowin.jpeg

Some fantastic music πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œ


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28125
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

In these difficult times I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3EEabov6DXkE6z6HaoDpwfjKrgUrVURKKf
Ethereum ....0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4
Bitcoin Cash...qrjws4ev24vw2qxcsamvwr54pktll02jfucwpnqf66
Litecoin....MTFzhBforwvt1wbsBgz1ybuv4rsnRcyVvj
Cardano/ADA....Ae2tdPwUPEZ2e5fGhbTa6JFDvWdnfRmB5hkptdp7NoXLS2QTAFAgXV2948E
Tezos /XTZ.....tz1MXASioxNAkGzDg2WMeoRUtjnok9sUuDuU
Chainlink......0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4

actifit_rew_act_lev_9_badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

Sort: Β 

It is good to see Bob again!

Oh wow...Maggie, what a wonderful surprise and am so glad you stopped by. It's been a really tough year for most of us and I am definitely looking forward to better times next year.Wishing you an amazing Sunday and new week ahead :}

Thank you, I hope you have a great week. I'm also looking forward to better times. We are living in crazy times. I've been busy teaching remotely, it is very time-consuming, prepping material for online learning, being on Zoom all day (classes and helping kids after school). I'm thankful to still be working.

I'm glad that you are still active and that you and Bob are doing well.

Keep helping and encouraging your students, this pandemic time is definitely taking a toll on them too. Teachers have a life long impact on kids lives, I still remember my teachers from back then especially those that made learning fun and those who always had good words of advise. So wishing you the very best and happy holidays ahead :}

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 80.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 28125 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.78% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Loading...