My Actifit Report Card: July 29 2022..... High Five Friday πŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜• β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

in Actifit β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹,
TGiF🍻🍷 and a very warm welcome to my world 😊. The weekend is upon us and I think it's safe to say July is almost over. It's been a great day and it's time to wrap things up and quickly take a look at how my day has been plus some of the trending stories that caught my eye πŸ‘€.
Let's get itπŸ’¨.
So as usual I kicked off early with the fast paced morning session. A little shorter than normal but I totally enjoyed the cool morning breeze πŸƒ.
Then I was back indoors where I rested for a while before logging into my emails and trending news of the day.
Locally, the usual political shenanigans 😹 kept going and so did the election campaign rallies. Kenyan watchdog issued deadline to facebook over hate speech ahead of elections.
Globally, Ukraine still trending, president Zelensky visited the port of Odesa as ships filled with grains are about to depart the black sea portπŸ‘, they are only awaiting the go ahead from the UN and Turkey. Elsewhere in the Donbas region, dozens of Ukrainian prisoners of war killed as missiles hit a prison 😒. Both Russia and Ukraine blaming each other for that attack.
Over in crypto, bitcoin touched 24k but is now back to 23. Is this a bull πŸ‚ trap or are we gonna keep climbing? I guess time will tell, do keep hodling πŸ’―.
I did settle down to some crypto analysis videos and also handled the cleaning chores of the day.
Later in the afternoon, I stopped by the city centre 🌲 for a couple of errands. Then I was back indoors where I had the usual nap πŸ’€. I did wake up some time early evening and continued watching some of the earlier videos and also news.
Also trending, US secretary of state Blinken and Russian FM spoke for the first time since the Ukrainian invasion. Mostly about Ukraine, the export of grains and Americans locked up in Russia. Elsewhere in Kabul, four people injured as a grenade went off at a cricket stadium. In crazy weather, there's flooding reported in Kentucky 😱.
Anyways, as the evening set in I had my ginger tea β˜• and then stepped out for the sunset πŸŒ‡β˜€οΈπŸŒ… walk. As always slow paced enjoying the cool evening breeze πŸƒ.
So that was Friday and I wanna thank you for reading this far πŸ‘. I truly appreciate your continued support πŸ™ and love πŸ’•. Sending back that love πŸ’ž and lots of blessings πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡ to everyone. See you again tomorrow on an amazing Caturday 🐈, definitely do expect Bob😹.So that's it, stay safe, take care and good bye πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’– Hakuna Matata 😎.

Some pictures from the city centre πŸŒ²πŸƒπŸ”†β›…πŸŒΏπŸ€πŸŒ³
FriA.jpg

FriB.jpg

FriC.jpg

FriD.jpg

FriE.jpg

FriF.jpg

Some fantastic music πŸŽΆπŸŽΌπŸ‘Œ


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/07/2022
13668
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

In these difficult times I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3N4ti1SkSmY264FnDKGBgDHmdZEjUV5keu
Ethereum .... 0x1ea25De09D269a45af238280b2cec3b108C6e09D
Bitcoin Cash...qrjws4ev24vw2qxcsamvwr54pktll02jfucwpnqf66
Litecoin....MTFzhBforwvt1wbsBgz1ybuv4rsnRcyVvj
Cardano/ADA....Ae2tdPwUPEZ2e5fGhbTa6JFDvWdnfRmB5hkptdp7NoXLS2QTAFAgXV2948E
Tezos /XTZ.....tz1MXASioxNAkGzDg2WMeoRUtjnok9sUuDuU
Chainlink......0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4

actifit badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

Sort: Β 
Loading...