My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2024...Trip To London ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’คโ˜•โ›…๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œโœจ๐ŸŒ 

in Actifit โ€ข 15 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone๐Ÿ˜ป,

Happy Thursday and a very warm welcome to my post. Hopefully you are all well and having a great Thursday. So I have been travelling and now trying to get my footing with the stepping.
So on Tuesday, I set off from Nairobi in the evening and flew to London via Doha, Qatar๐Ÿ˜น. Don't ask me why but the Qatar airways flight was cheaper than an eight hour direct flight from Nairobi.
So I had a two hour layoff in Doha then arrived at Heathrow airport yesterday morning.Much of yesterday I was resting and recovering from the journey๐Ÿ˜น.
However, today I had a chance to venture out and check out the neighbourhood.
I am just a few stations from Heathrow so am in the heart of London. I forget the name but today it was bright and sunny ๐ŸŒž as I walked around the neighbourhood๐ŸŒฒ.
Don't you dare ask me what's trending, as I haven't watched the news yet. I'm curious what's happening around the world.
That's what am gonna check out next.
Tomorrow is Friday, another day to explore the neighbourhood yet again, fingers crossed it will be sunny ๐ŸŒž like today. I heard last week was all gloomy so I came in with the sunshine yesterday๐Ÿ˜น.
Thank you for reading this far, I attached some pics of my travel.
That's about it for today, see you again tomorrow or Saturday.
Until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves to the max ๐Ÿ’ฏ.
Nothing much to add but bid you adieu. Hakuna Matata๐Ÿ˜ป.

Some pictures from Tuesday and Wednesday.
9 MayA.jpg

9 MayB.jpg

9 MayC.jpg

9 MayD.jpg

9 MayE.jpg

Two Hours Stopover At Doha, Qatar.

9 MayF.jpg

9 MayG.jpg

Finally at Heathrow airport, London

9 MayH.jpg

9 MayI.jpg

9 MayJ.jpg

9 MayK.jpg

It's been quite sunny these past two days, looking for the same tomorrow๐Ÿ˜น

9 MayL.jpg

9 MayM.jpg


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
7534
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

actifit badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

Sort: ย 
Loading...