My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2024.......Wednesday Walk ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡ ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’คโ˜•โ›…๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œโœจ๐ŸŒ 

in Actifit โ€ข last month (edited)

Hello everyone๐Ÿ˜ป,

Happy hump day๐ŸŽ‰ and very warm welcome to my world๐Ÿ˜น. We are bang in the middle of the week and bang in the middle of May. Time is flying as we head into mid year 2024.
Anyways I have had a great day stepping it out around my neighbourhood ๐ŸŒฒ south of London. Not so much walking though๐Ÿ˜น.
I got up to some drizzly ๐ŸŒง๏ธ morning so I didn't venture out because of the cold and I don't know the area well.
Let's hope tomorrow morning it's sunnier and warmer.
Anyways I eventually had my walk mid afternoon, along the main road then ventured into a street I haven't been into before.
The late evening was quite sunny ๐ŸŒž but I was held up indoors doing some chores around the house. I didn't want to extend my walk as darkness set in.
Next week, I will be exploring more outside this area though.
The weather is also expected to get warmer๐Ÿ˜ป.
So that was my day but let's finish off with some of the trending stories that caught my eye๐Ÿ‘€.
In the middle east, Israel has escalated attacks in Gaza๐Ÿ™€. Aid agencies are warning that Gaza is on a brink of catastrophe.
Trending in Europe, Slovakian prime minister, Robert Fico, shot six times in a assassination attempt๐Ÿ™€. He is currently in a life threatening condition. Several world leaders have condemned the cowardly act.
The suspect has been detained.
In the other war, Russia has escalated attacks on Ukraine, still taking advantage of Ukraine's military shortages๐Ÿ™€.
However, US has announced $2 billion in new aid.
In the UK, death by dangerous cycling is set to become an offence. Seems more and more people are cycling over the permitted speed limit causing serious injury and deaths.
Trending in the US, another Biden administration staffer has resigned over US stance on Gaza war. Lily Greenberg said she cannot in good conscience represent the US govt๐Ÿ™€.
I definitely missed some of the trending stories but that's about it for today.
Wishing everyone a wonderful time as we head into the weekend. Do keep stepping and enjoying yourselves to the max ๐Ÿ’ฏ.
Goodbye and goodnight. Hakuna Matata ๐Ÿ˜ป.

Some pictures from the neighbourhood๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ”†โ›…๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒณ
15 MayA.jpg

15 MayB.jpg

15 MayC.jpg

15 MayD.jpg

15 MayE.jpg

15 MayF.jpg

15 MayG.jpg

15 MayH.jpg

15 MayI.jpg

15 MayJ.jpg

Some fantastic health nuggets


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2024
4555
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

If you are feeling generous, I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3EEabov6DXkE6z6HaoDpwfjKrgUrVURKKf
Ethereum ....0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4

actifit badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14