You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2020..... Sunday funday πŸ‘£πŸƒπŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

in Actifit β€’ 4 years ago

Hello Wil, thank you for stopping by with a wonderful comment and thank you too for your consistency in upvoting. Its great. I do have plans to reach out to athletes but they live and train hundreds of miles from Nairobi, up there in the rift valley. I think they do need to learn about cryptos in general too, now that everyone is moving online it will be easier to reach out, I will figure it out somehow.
Looking forward to your return, don't let the winter slow you down. You could step it out on a treadmill too. 2020 has been a tough and dreadful year, I am hoping for a better 2021 with better prospects. Hang in there and I wish you the very best too.