You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell Little Phoenix.....My Actifit Report Card: November 26 2022

in Actifitlast year

Oh wow, you will definitely miss Phoenix. Am sure she will be glad to be back in her old environment. having loved all the TLC you showed her, she will always love and remember you. Thank you for sharing and enjoy the new week ahead. December is here :}

Sort:  

Thanks @practicaleric! Yes, the house isn't quite the same; even my kitties seem to be missing her, lol! It's amazing just how attached you can become in a mere 3 weeks! I'd do it again though.

Yes, December is fast approaching and I really need time to slow down just a bit. It reminds me of a runaway downhill snowball gaining speed with every inch it rolls!

Take care my friend and enjoy! Thanks for stopping by!😎👍🤗. !LADY