You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarded walk with birthday cake [Eng][Esp] | My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Happy birthday dear, I hope you had an awesome day with friends and family. It was the best decision to go out for a walk to that beautiful location. Thanks for sharing your lovely and special day with us...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by to share your good wishes to me, I appreciate it very much. It is always a pleasure to have a space on the platform that considers our love for moving every day and, despite falling into the whims of the celebration, we can promote a balanced and healthy lifestyle.

If there's one place I like to talk about the things that make me feel good during my reflective walks, it is Actifit. Hugs!