I wish Sunday was not this stressful

in Actifit5 months ago

I wish yesterday was not as stressful as it was. I take Sunday as pre Monday where I am focused to prepare for the work week that begins next.

It was nothing like that . Exercise followed a series of events making me busy to the point where I did not even send the actifit post. I kind of forced myself to be consistent on chain publishing. I am not an accomplished write but this is a way to celebrate on chain activities.

Here’s to my gym time yesterday :)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/12/2023
14569
Daily Activity,Jogging

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @rmsadkri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 64000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023