How To Reach 10,000 AFIT! + Hive

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

I have spoken before about Actifit. The Dapp that rewards you for your daily activity. For those of you who wants to know wants to know more about Actifit. You can find all the information in my previous post Earn For Your Daily Activity.

Anyway, I have used this Dapp for a month now. So, I know almost everything around it. I will just share with you the steps that you need to do in order to get those 10K faster.

1. Reach 10K steps on daily basis. Of course, there is a minimum of 5,000 steps per day to get paid. But, reaching 10K a day would help you in getting the maximum reward for your movement.

2. Post quality content with pictures. So, Actifit is rewarding you not only on your activity. But, it is giving you little bit more for the content you're sharing and the amount of interaction your post had. So, in order to get more interaction from other users. You need to have a nice post.

3. Buying products from Actifit Market. There are some products in the market that are like investment in terms of AFIT Tokens. All you need is to buy the product and it is going to reward you based on what you've bought. For instance, you would buy the Water Bottle product for 15 AFITs and it is going to reward you 5 AFITs for the next 5 activity reports. Basically, you are receiving extra 10 AFITs for just using the features in the Dapp.

4. Delegating HP to Actifit. I have just tried this method and I can see that it works. I do not have many HP and if I did. I would be earning much more than what I am earning. But, the thing is that Actifit is promising to pay you back for your delegation but, there is no exact figure of how much you're getting paid. So, you can try it and see how much you'd earn with it or just DYOR before delegating your HPs.

 

DisclaimerThis is a personal opinion and I am not responsible for the outcomes of your decisions nor the comments posted below or any link in this post. This post should be viewed for entertainment purposes only. I am not working for the above mentioned companies. Do your own research before you make your decision.