My Actifit Report Card: November 22 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

Smarty recently had 6 puppies. Because our neighbors who adopted her couldn't find a place for her and they have lot's of chickens at the moment we brought her to our yard and she gave birth in our balcony . Taking care of them is easy these days but soon there will be more work for me.


Do I like washing things ? Not so much!
I enjoy the water but detergents bothers me.

These days, I spend more time in the yard. Not because I have to, but because I want to be 🙃

Doing yoga is something that I'm trying to do everyday and I'm doing it so far 🧘‍♀️

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/11/2023
5011
House Chores, Yoga
Height
166.0 cm
Weight
67.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Am happy to see smart and her puppies 😊😊😊, they look pretty and tender, please take good care of them. I wish you a happy day out 🥰🥰🥰🥰...

Loading...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sabajfa.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more