My Actifit Report Card: February 22 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

In these cold days of winter, we don't lose sunny wethers and our fluffy companions are always ready to join us

We all were cheerful and happy. After cold nights , sunny mornings are like a fest

Sometimes they cleen themselves by laying on the grasses , it's so funny I wish I could do it too, They seem to enjoy it so much

We found a new spot with two gorgeous trees. We climb them a little and also cut the dry branches . @kam5iz put them all together to bring them home

Milo and Smarty had a exrem fight play with eachother . They were having a good time.

It was a good hike. beautiful sun got us all energetic. I've had a feeling that I improved my mood by being out and breath fresh air.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/02/2024
13091
Hiking

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey, how you do Afit Transactions?
Can you tell me?

Hi
What do you mean?What do you want to do?

I can see you got 25% extra vote from Actifit by doing a transaction of 200 Afits, just wanted to know how you do that transaction?

You should go to actifit site, go to your wallet , click on the like button , it takes you to the bottom of the page where you can boost your post by exchanging your actifit tokens 😉