My Actifit Report Card: March 1 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Yesterday's morning I decided to go for a quick hike with dogs. The ground was so slippery and Milo was so excited the whole time that made every step a challenge in some parts

I didn't dare to hold my phone and take photos because I was afraid of dropping it but when I saw these beautiful flowers I couldn't pass by them and not take photos

So I tied Milo and spend some time looking at these gorgeous flowers with their lovely color.

We live in a wonderful world..


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/02/2024
7059
Hiking

Sort:  

It looks really slippery, you managed to have some good photos.

I had to tie my dog and stop walking in order to do that ! 😋

That was heroic. Have a happy Wednesday.

Hike with dogs in a slippery ground,, hats off.

Thanks!😜

Loading...

Beautiful 🤩🫶🥰

Thanks Mahsa! 😍🌹

Congratulations @sabajfa! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery