My Actifit Report Card: March 30 2024

in Actifitlast month

I'm still sick and that's why yesterday we had Vermicelli soup for lunch. When I'm sick I miss my mother more than ever , I don't know why or maybe I do 😅

After cooking the soup we got out for a short hike with dogs in the neighborhood ..

The sun was so strong and that's why we suddenly found ourselves moving towards the forest

We sat in the shadows , drank water and washed our faces and went home feeling a lot better



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/03/2024
5192
Hiking

Sort:  

سلام دوست عزیز مدتی گذشت. از دیدن شما و باتلاق ها خوشحالم. و دعا میکنم زود خوب بشی.. 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

ممنون عزیز :))))))

Loading...

Congratulations @sabajfa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!