(PL/ENG) Śnieżyca i sen zimowy 😆./Snow and winter sleep 😆. December 7 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hejka, cześć, witajcie. Dziś byłam w mieście od rana, do 15/16. Po przebudzeniu zaskoczył mnie cudowny widok, ponieważ na zewnątrz spadło bardzo dużo śniegu. Cieszył mnie ten widok, ale ciągnął za sobą nieprzyjemne konsekwencje- mróz. Po powrocie do domu byłam padnięta jak nigdy. Pokręciłam się po domu i po godzinie zasnęłam. Przebudził mnie Mateusz, który zadzwonił w czasie przerwy w pracy. Po telefonie poszłam się umyć i ponownie położyłam się spać.

Dziękuję za poświęcony czas na przeczytanie postu i życzę wam wszystkim miłego dnia/popołudnia/wieczoru ❤️.

Hey, hello, welcome. Today I was in town from the morning, until 3/16 p.m. After waking up, I was surprised by a wonderful sight, as there was a lot of snow outside. I was happy to see it, but it dragged with it unpleasant consequences- frost. When I got home, I was as tired as ever. I wandered around the house and after an hour I fell asleep. I was awakened by Matthew, who had called during his break at work. After the phone call I went to wash up and went to bed again.

Thank you for taking the time to read the post and I wish you all a good day/afternoon/evening ❤️.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/12/2022
9997
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...