(PL/ENG) Leniwy dzień./Lazy day. December 12 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hejka, cześć, witajcie. Dziś wstałam około 5:40, nie chciałam wstawać i podniosłam się z łóżka, chwilę przed godziną 6. Cały dzień spędziłam w mieście, a w domu byłam dopiero przed 16. Po powrocie byłam bardzo zmęczona, więc szybko załatwiłam obowiązki i położyłam się spać.

Dziękuję za poświęcony czas na przeczytanie postu i życzę wam wszystkim miłego dnia/popołudnia/wieczoru ❤️.

Hey, hello, welcome. Today I got up around 5:40 a.m. I didn't want to get up and got out of bed, a little before 6. I spent the whole day in the city and wasn't home until 4 p.m. I was very tired when I got back, so I quickly got my chores done and went to bed.

Thank you for taking the time to read the post and I wish you all a good day/afternoon/evening ❤️.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/12/2022
7329
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...