(PL/ENG) Wczesna pobudka./Early wake-up. December 14 2022

in Actifitlast year

Hejka, cześć, witajcie. Ja i moja przyjaciółka wstaliśmy około 5:45, co i tak naszym zadaniem było bardzo wczesną godziną. Musiała szybki się ogarnąć i jechać do Nidzicy. W mieście spędziłam dosyć dużo czasu, a po powrocie do domu zjadłam szybko zrobiony obiad i rozpakowałam rzeczy. Ostatnio niestety ciągle jestem zmęczona, więc szybko wykonałam obowiązki i poszłam spać.

Dziękuję za poświęcony czas na
przeczytanie postu i życzę wam wszystkim miłego dnia/popołudnia/wieczoru ❤️.

Hey, hello, welcome. Me and my friend got up around 5:45, which was a very early hour for us anyway. Had to get a quick wrap up and drive to Nidzica. I spent quite a lot of time in the city and when I got home I ate a quickly made dinner and unpacked my things. I have unfortunately been tired all the time lately, so I did my chores quickly and went to bed.

Thank you for taking the time to read the post and I wish you all a good day/afternoon/evening ❤️.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/12/2022
9663
Daily Activity

Sort:  

That photo is amazing. I like the purple light.

I like it too. Thanks ❤️

Śliczny zimowy pejzażyk.
!BEER

Dziękuję ❤️


Hey @sandraa1, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Loading...