My grandmother is still active at 92 | Mi abuela sigue activa a sus 92 años

in Actifit4 months ago (edited)


Today I walked a lot in the same house, doing trades and attending to my grandmother, she is the one in the picture sweeping, she is 92 years old and the reality is that she is playing with the brush 😅😁 she gives two brooms, on one side, and goes for another, her mind is senile, but I really like to see her active and she feels joyful too because she smiles while doing it, being fit is precisely to keep moving all your life, and thanks to the physical activity that my grandmother did is that she reached this age healthy, and standing on her feet, she is my pride and inspiration.


Hoy camine mucho en la misma casa, haciendo oficios y atendiendo a mi abuela, ella es la que aparece en la foto barriendo, tiene 92 años y la realidad es que está jugando con el cepillo 😅😁 da dos escobazos, por un lado, y se va para otro, su mente está senil, pero me gusta mucho verla activa y ella se siente alegre también porque sonríe mientras lo hace, estar en forma es precisamente mantenerse en movimiento toda la vida, y gracias a la actividad física que mi abuela hizo es que llego a esta edad saludable, y parada sobre sus pies, es mi orgullo e inspiración.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/02/2024
7044
Caminando

Sort:  

92 and still able to sweep 😊.
Indeed this is what being fit can do, why didn't you work out friend?

Don't you want to be fit as your granny?😉
Comment Posted via Actifit Android App.Download Here

Yes, of course I want to look like my grandmother.

Today I only walked because in the same house I get tired, look at my step number and it's 3pm and I still have to walk today.

Thank you.

Congratulations @santacruz.sports! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners

Gracias !!

¡Eso es perfecto @santacruz.sports! ¡Eres increíble en Hive! ¡No te detengas ahora, logra esa nueva meta!

Loading...