Sort:  

Since Cycling and swimming season are over, and I'm not allowed to run (or jump), it'll be a difficult one and the hunger to start running (Distance and rhythm) will be huge I think... !PIZZA !CTP

Do you mean you are not allowed to run (or jump) yet? 🤔🤓 Regarding the "hunger" to start running, you should start slow, otherwise you might end up needing to rest again. 🤗 !PIZZA !CTP

I'm absolutely aware that I need to start slowly and that this would be difficult... And indeed I'm not allowed to run or jump yet. Jumping is not the big problem, running is. The Doctor would give me a call about the results of the scan, but unfortunately didn't... Quite disappointing process :-( Tomorrow is national holiday, so I guess neither he won't call tomorrow... !PGM !CTP

Maybe you should just think about the waiting time for your doctor's call as an opportunity to rest longer and learn more about sports by reading and watching more educational sports articles and videos. 🤓 I know that you already said that actually doing the sports makes you learn more, but at least you can still learn while on your way to complete recovery. 🤗 !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @savvytester

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


That's a way to see it, but not my way to see it. I'm already sure that I won't recover (swiftly) when just resting. I really want to start my rehabilitation as soon as possible. All the time that I'm not starting is time lsot for me... !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @svanbo

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I didn't say that you won't recover faster while only resting. 🤔 What I said was that being able to read and watch about your favorite sports would still make you learn something rather than just actually doing sports activities every time you are able to. 🤓🤗 !PIZZA !CTP

The matter is that I spend more time behind my computer and less outside... !LOLZ
!LUV