Sort:  

It looks like the calories you burned from cycling are gained back by drinking beer and eating that burger on your picture. 😅 !LOLZ !CTP

Hahaha absolutely, what can I do?... Actually I know that I'm going to pile up calories, and that's why I need to do some sports first !LOL !CTP

An atom walks into a bar and says I think I lost an electron in here
Bartender: Are you positive?

Credit: theabsolute
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/6)

Maybe you can choose vegan, low-calorie burgers instead (even though they sound more expensive) to enjoy eating while avoiding calories and unhealthy food additives. 🤓😏

Unfortunately they generally don't taste as good as meat burgers, and they definitely don't still my hunger...
They're good for one or two days, but after that I'm longing for a good piece of meat !LOL !CTP

They say that if you expect vegan "meat" to taste like conventional meat, you would be disappointed. 🤓 Vegan "meat" will actually taste... vegan, not an imitation of the taste of popular meats. 😅 If you still feel hungry after eating a vegan burger, why not add more quantity and variety? 😏 !CTP

Anyway, you might have tasted vegan !PIZZA. 🍕😏 !LOL

Hahahaha, I actually use to take at least one meat topping on my !PIZZA. Except if I take a 4 cheese pizza at home !LOL
You would be surprised but there is imitation meat for the vegans. It looks like meat, it tastes like meat, but it isn't meat...
But I wasn't meaning this. I like for example cauliflower or lentil burgers, but for me they can't really stop my hunger feeling, leave alone replace meat... !CTP

I know about vegan imitation meats, though they would still taste vegan no matter how hard you imagine that you are eating animal meat. 😏 That's why I said that vegan meat would still taste vegan. 😅 !LOL

By reading your comment, I have noted that it would be very difficult for you to become vegan, or at least have a vegetarian diet. 🤓 !PIZZA !CTP

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/4)

Actually the picture doesn't represent what it was !LOL

That's true... !LOL Next time I'll take the pictuer more form the side and without the top part of the bread.... !LUV

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mimtan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimtan

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/2)

Ohhh, looks so tasty!
🥦 !wine 🥦


Congratulations, @mizuosemla You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @svanbo.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.201


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Congratulations @svanbo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 3000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Loading...

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
svanbo tipped savvytester (x10)
svanbo tipped toofasteddie (x1)
@savvytester(1/5) tipped @svanbo (x11)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!