My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I started my journey from this bare tree that is right outside my home. I decided it's been so many days that I haven't been to gym or even tracked my activity. While I don't have time to visit the gym these days, I thought maybe I should at least know how much I am walking everyday.

I met these guys on my way to work. I didn't particularly find to time to go for a walk specifically. But I have been walking from building to building in campus. I had multiple experiments and meetings in different building. When I started the day I had no idea that I will walk 8000+ steps just because I walk between the buildings.

I had my evening tea at this pond before I decided to call it a day.

Given that I walk 8K steps just for working it is not bad at all. If I start the gym now maybe I will add 2-5K more per day. I will definitely try to get back to gym this week.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/09/2022
8762
House Chores, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...