Actifit Report Card from the City of Kolkata

in Actifitlast year

I been on a vacation after my thesis defence. And I have been hanging around in Himalayas and now in Kolkata. I am staying in this beautiful society where I go for a walk every night. There is an amazing gym and a swimming pool here to work out. I have taking full advantage of these facilities while also enjoying the delicacies of Kolkata. But more on that later. Meanwhile here are my activity details.

The skyline from the apartment I am staying at in Kolkata

I went for a morning walk. Then I rested the rest of the day doing absolutely nothing. In the evening I did some cardio and weights. So that's about it for today. Will soon be updating more on my plans for keeping a good health.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/02/2023
10323
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  
Loading...