You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

AWESOME... a new iphone!!!I am so jelly!!!! But... upgrading mine will have to wait until I am ready to learn new things, LOL! Thanks for sharing. That mushroom photo was like... so close. I know I asked you before, but I forgot what you said (gosh, I prolly lost much of my brain cells with the intensity of work).. the Q is... how is it that you can tag your articles with over 8 tags?
Have a wonderful day (playing with your iPhone, for sure), and see you later tonight, sweet sis. Take care 🥰🌺🤙. Lots of love and hugs 💕🤗🌸

Sort:  

Hi @silversaver888! I can edit at actifit.io where as far as I know, the sky is the limit. Just don't edit on another platform afterwards.......it's a disaster as the others only allow 8-10. Take care my sweet and have a good day tomorrow!🤗🤗😍😍💕💕🌸🌸