SANTA'S GOT A BRAND NEW GIG!😀......... Actifit Report Card: December 7 2022

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Santa’s got a brand new gig!😊
Looks like we are melting…….
Well at least at Silvertop’s house it is!😇
I took advantage of the above freezing temperatures, and resumed trenching across my driveway. If you remember, I started installing driveway gate lights.
Then Winter, and Thanksgiving hit Lol!😊
Silvertop was pick axing, the still frozen gravel driveway when our UPS driver pulled up in his four-wheel-drive truck……
“Silvertop I have a package for you!”🤗
Now understand this isn’t the normal big brown UPS truck……….
“Santa”, I mean our UPS delivery driver was digging deep in his stash of Christmas presents, and he wasn’t having any luck finding Silvertops package!🤔
Suddenly paparazzi Silvertop pulled out his IPhone!
Can I take a photo for my post tonight? 😇
“What post Silvertop?”
Thirty minutes later Lol……………..
I gave him my username and Liz’s and he said he was going to check the blockchain out!🤗
He just might be reading this post…….😇
Satisfied that I might have onboarded a new user, I grabbed my backpack and hiked up to Grants cabin!🤗
No one was around, so I checked the locks on the doors……….
Everything was secure!
Wintertime, Grant has plenty of water, check out his very nice rain water barrel, it is overflowing!😊
I continued uphill, the snow was deeper! I could see were Keith was trying to get a running head start with his Tesla, trying to drive up his steep hill to his house!😲
Silvertop would definitely have a chained up 4/WD for this adventure Lol!😮
Where did the Sun go………..
It was time to head back downhill. This time of year, you need to be very careful or you could be stuck deep in the forest in the dark and cold. ……….
Time to write my post for tonight!
You never know who could be reading this Lol!😇
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/12/2022
14147
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

Udate to UPS: He found it! I found the box when I got home, all nicely safe and dry stashed on the deck by the door1 Thank you, Mr. UPS man!

Work was busy for me and I am glad to be home! Honey, can you cook dinner tonight? 🤗😘💞

It look like freezing 🥶 temperatures.. how cold is it?

34.7 degrees F and dropping my friend!!😬

Wow… how much more it will drop on good winter days…

It could get much colder later on…
Today it was rain, almost summertime like, this could change quickly overnight!🙄

Hmmm … it’s unpredictable 😀.. take care

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @silvertop.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for the support on my post, excellent work you are doing on Hive!!😀

Loading...

I really like the way you write! So entertaining, @silvertop!

Thank you @silversaver888!!😀
Now what am I going to do with all the catnip from Amazon Lol!!😇

Hehehe 😁