REACH OUT AND TOUCH SOMEONE! 😀....... Actifit Report Card: August 12 2023

in Actifit8 months ago (edited)

Reach out and touch someone!😊
I think someone needs a bit of exercise today Lol!🤣
Saturday morning Silvertop was trying to beat the heat of the day.
I was spray painting another section of my wrap around outdoor porch ceiling!😅
Spraying overhead for hours is so very tough on you arms!😲
By 1 o’clock I was cleaning up ………….
I grabbed a lunch with Liz, and discovered that our three furry children had been hard at work all day!🤣
“Cyle what big toenails you have Lol!”😽
The Mrs had Phoenix outside watering her garden.
Liz tells me watering one handed, and holding Phoenix leash with the other makes for interesting gardening and watering Lol!🤣
Bill cautioned us about taking Phoenix “off leash” outside…………
“ Dad, if she sees a squirrel it’s game on!”😳
Now It looks like phoenix has turned in for the afternoon!😇
I thought only “Old” people took naps!☺️
Then I found Cot hard at work…………
“Cot are you in there somewhere, the light is on, but nobody’s home Lol!😻
I went back to my painting……………..
“Silvertop do you want to take Phoenix for an afternoon hike about 3:15?”🥰
Well let’s see if this little girl hikes for you Liz, all she does during the week is sleep Lol!😇
Uphill we hiked, either she prefers Mom, or Phoenix needs both of us to motivate her to hike!❤️
Past the pond, and Phoenix was still tugging on her leash!☺️
Liz was pouring ice water in her hand for Phoenix to drink, it’s a scorcher outside!🥵
“I think we should call it at the pond Liz, I don’t want to be carrying Phoenix back home Lol!”🤣
“That was a good hike Girl, let’s go home, and enjoy the A/C!”😊
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/08/2023
11832
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

I think she just like a crowd to watch her hike! She knows just how cute she is lol!🤗💜🐶

Lol.....😍😇😀

It was hot today!!!
Phoenix is so adorable, and so are Cyle and Cot!
I like the last photo... where does the road lead to?

They are all so lazy @silversaver888!😇🥰
This road will take you to the Westergreen timber harvesting forest!😊
This is where I took the photos of the view looking towards Canada!😊 

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @silvertop.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Awesome, Frontend @ecency keep up the good work !😊

You did great activities!
Post manually reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

Glad you enjoyed my post, thanks for checking it out, have a wonderful Sunday !😊

Loading...

Congratulations @silvertop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

What's the temperature there?

95°F and climbing it’s a hot one my friend !🥵

I converted it to Celsius, and it's really hot!

Another hot  day today as well, my friend !🥵