“ Riders on the Storm! “ 😅 My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2024

in Actifit • 28 days ago (edited)

“ Riders on the Storm! “ 😅
“ A big storm is coming Silvertop ! “ 😳
I knew the Mrs wasn’t hiking in this kind of weather!😮
This translated into a shopping day….🙄
The alarm hadn’t even gone off, it was only 5:35 AM, and I knew that if I was going to do any Crypto trading today, now was the time, before we hit the road shopping!😇
Cot snuggled up next to Dad by the computer, as I pulled the trigger on a Bitcoin buy!😻
He blinked at Dad, as if to say…….
“ Keep stacking those Sat’s Dad, I’m going to need LOTS of catnip in my retirement Lol! “ 😺
“ Score Cot, I’ll send the BTC to YOUR Trezor! “ 🤗
“ Silvertop what time is it? “
I closed the laptop, and crawled back into bed with Cot, and Liz.🥰
By the time we hit the road to town, the skies were dark!
T-shirt weather …………..
I slipped on a sweatshirt, I knew how quickly the temperature, and the weather can change this time of year!
When we pulled into Costco‘s parking lot, the sun was shining!😎
Really guys, all these photos were taken today!😇
It was almost 70 degrees Fahrenheit in town!
As we headed back towards the mountains and home, we were heading into dark clouds and rain again!
I opened the car door back home and started unloading groceries……..
I could see my breath, 🥶 but we were home……………………in the Mountains!🤗
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2024
10984
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping

Sort:  

Wonderful cloud photos! Yup, you can tell by the clouds...
How far is the town from where you live in the mountains?
!PIZZA

We are at the red arrow point approximately 5 miles to the nearest small town, and 25 miles to the large town of Bellingham!😊

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@silversaver888(4/15) tipped @silvertop

68 in Bellingham and Lynden and 53 at our house! Is my garden ever going to get the chance to grow, I wonder?

Snow tonight Lol!🤣🥶
I’ll bring in more firewood tomorrow 🥰

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Did you get some thunder and lightning around 5am in the morning?

Hmmm...... Maybe that's why I woke up extra early in addition to Crypto trading, but I didn't hear anything.....🤔
Fireworks for Victoria Day?😇

Loading...

Wild weather up there! Glad you got the Costco run done and hopefully got some coffee as well. From 70 in town to seeing your breath at home, that's a huge differential!

Crazy weather my friend, hopefully the Sun will be back soon!😎

Congratulations @silvertop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP