Has Someone Been Rugged? 😳 My Actifit Report Card: May 24 2024

in Actifit23 days ago (edited)

“Has someone been RUGGED Lol? “ 😳
“It looks like we are headed towards Jun-u-ary Silvertop! “🥰
Cot starts moving closer to the wood stove when the house starts getting colder…..😻
“ My boy, Dad’s going to brave the drizzling rain, and try stacking firewood, I will build a fire later! “😇
“ Liz, do you want to tell Cot that there isn’t a fire burning in the woodstove right now Lol! “ ☺️
Fire wood stacking didn’t last long………
The rain went from a drizzle, to a cloudburst….. Silvertop headed indoors!😅
Silvertop has been planning on moving one of his Alt Crypto bags” for quite some time……….with a cold rain coming down, today was a good day!
Horizen (ZEN) had a free Crypto faucet for a long time. I used this free faucet everyday, and linked this to the desktop Horizen Sphere “Hot wallet”.
The faucet ended a while back, and I just let this very small amount, 0.82 ZEN $7.77 USD sit…………………….
Liz, also had been using this same free faucet on her computer.
I figured just move Liz and Silvertop’s ZEN to our Ledger cold storage…………
It only $7.77 worth of Zen on my hot wallet, I’ll just send it all!😊
“ Transaction FAILED OVERSIZED ! “😳
How can this small amount be oversized?🙄
“ Silvertop is it really worth the trouble for such a small amount? “ 🥰
Hmmm……… Silvertop loves a challenge!
The rain continued, and so did Silvertop!🤔
I opened a support ticket on Discord, I started researching………..
What I found surprised me…………
This free faucet deposited hundreds of very small fractions of ZEN.
The way one person on line explained it, if I had made a large deposit of say 10 ZEN, I could withdraw an equal amount. Because these “Free” deposits were very tiny I needed to withdraw a tiny amount first…….🤔
0.01 Zen…… success!
0.05 ZEN…….success!
0.1 ZEN……..success!
Finally I was able to withdraw from the full amount! 🤗
Thankfully the transaction fees are also very small 0.0001
“ Cot and PEPE, it looks like no one got “Rugged” today Lol! “ 😅
Remember “ Not your keys, Not your Crypto! “ and sometimes not your Crypto even with your keys Lol!😇

Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/05/2024
11203
Daily Activity,House Chores,Hiking

Sort:  

11k step is very good and your weather ☁️ photography is so beautiful I like it

Thank you my friend, have a wonderful weekend!!🤗

Loading...

I didn’t know about ZEN but I know something about faucets. I’m using till now one of it, but I don’t know how i will get my crypto when I will withdraw them.

Anyway, happy that you can get back it!

!LOL

Always so much to learn in crypto my friend!🙄
Definitely something to consider, and think about in the future, apparently bitcoin works the same way.😮

Nicely stacked firewood. And I agree about the challenge, I used to faucet all the time, and sometimes it's tricky. Like getting erc tokens onto a main net, that can be tricky too!

I think most of my SHIB$ came from converting doge i got from a faucet.

Sounds like a good swap of doge to SHIB$ 😊
Apparently, this same thing could happen on other block chains, including bitcoin, if you were to do a lot of very small deposits!
Of course nobody’s going to do tiny deposits or withdrawals on main chain bitcoin Lol!😇

That's ridiculous that you have to do that, but at least you got it to transfer. Keep up the good exercise, and the great pictures. Did it rain much?

💧😅……….
Nothing but cold rain today, a good shopping day with the Mrs!🥰
I was just wanting to move this small amount of ZEN to cold storage!🙄
Information to file away for other small amounts in the future ……
Enjoy your weekend, my friend!

Stack them... cryptos and firewood, and yes... silver and gold!!
!BBH

Absolutely @silversaver888!🤗
Our oldest son was picking up stereo equipment in town. I said did you know you were right across the street from the local coin shop?
Hmmm……….
He missed a stacking opportunity Lol!🤣😇