What’s Up Cot? 😻 My Actifit Report Card: July 18 2024

in Actifit2 months ago (edited)

“ What’s Up Cot? “ 😻
Somehow I think Silvertop is getting the “short end of the stick” today Lol!🙄
They say that cats sleep 18 to 20 hours a day……………..
I guess this also applies to “Baby Mountain Lions as well Lol!😻
“Cot do you want to come outside and help dad put in more insulation? “
My furry child just rolled upside down, and stared at dad!😸
Adding additional insulation to the floor joists in the crawl space of our house is the worst!😳
You are crawling, wearing a mask, with steamed up safety glasses!🙄
Work lighting is always at a premium……….
In other words, you usually can’t see what you’re doing Lol!😮
Silvertop took a break at lunch time, and called his “Grand dog” to see how she was doing after her long weekend of hiking with her humans!😍
“Phoenix, I’m glad you had a good time this weekend, it’s a good thing you kept a close eye on your human dad, that lake looks very deep!” 😇
“ It’s a good thing he knows how to swim now! “🥰
By 3:30 PM Silvertop was done, both physically, and mentally……🥵
“ Cot dad needs someplace “Cool, and green, and shady, how about you my furry little boy! “☺️
Cot squinted and went back to sleep in HIS waterbed Lol…😻
“ Liz I think I’m done for today Lol! “🥵
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11622
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

Insulation work is no fun when you can see what you're doing.... That must have sucked! At least you got in good hike anyway!

Well at least I am finished Lol!!😇🙄
Some home improvement jobs are just no fun....😬

Loading...