“ On The Road Again! “ 😊 My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2024

in Actifityesterday (edited)

“ On The Road Again! “ ☺️
“ Where we headed at today Man? “🐸
We were winding along the Mountain pass headed down to the valley below…………….
Riding “Shotgun” were PEPE, and @actifit-lamb !😊
“Liz wants MORE Pumpkins PEPE, I guess she hasn’t reached her limit yet Lol! “ 😇
PEPE just stared at Lamb, I think we were seeing a bit of jealousy today!🙄
“Silbertop, why Lamb gets to ride up front with pretty girl Man! “🐸
“Silvertops “pretty girl” little frog! “ 🤔
I think both Lamb, and PEPE were a bit surprised to see large Mountains of Pumpkins when we pulled into the parking lot!
PEPE hopped up on top of the largest Pumpkins of them all!
“See Silbertop, Lamb not able to climb Pumpkin Mountain like PEPE, she need Pretty girl to hold her hand all day Lol!”🐸
Play nice guys, and I’m sure Liz will let both of you decorate when we get home!”
😊
Liz let PEPE put the money in the red metal box, and the four of us loaded up FIVE more Pumpkins in the car!
“Silvertop now I have 32 pumpkins!”🥰
The clouds were rolling back in as Liz, @actifit-lamb , and PEPE decorated the turnaround in the driveway.
“Nice honey, do you have enough Pumpkins yet?”
“Maybe……..Silvertop!”🥰
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/09/2024
10244
Daily Activity, Hiking, House Chores, Shopping

Sort:  

Looks like fun!
How many... 32!??!
!LOL
!BBH
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silvertop and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/35 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@silvertop, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Well…… Liz now tells me she has another Pumpkin at work @silversaver888 !🥰
33 pumpkins !😇😊

You can NEVER have too many pumpkins dear!🎃🎃🎃😘😍

Looks like fall really started over there (just like here). Enjoy the season! 🎃🍂🍁

You enjoy as well, my friend!😊
It’s my favorite time of year !🤗

Loading...

On the road again is always fun, although I do enjoy driving now much less that when I was younger. Especially long drives... Great pictures as always! You came in about 2 or 3 steps short of five miles today, pretty good as well!

It was a fun day. I knew the rains were coming back, and I was trying to take advantage of the beautiful weather!😎
Enjoy the sunshine in Southern California, my friend !👍😊

@silvertop! @silversaver888 likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)

(html comment removed: )

Wow, that’s a lot of pumpkins! Hope you get to eat some good pie. I love how you write up what Pepe says. It’s adorable!