Sort:  

So that's why my digestion is good nowadays.
Try it with honey and lemon. You will like it.

Yes I will give it a try sometime my friend! Right now my appetite is not what it was.......
I find myself completely exhausted, I hope this bug runs its course quickly!😀

Turmeric tea can help on what you are going through. I hope you'll feel better, we all will feel better soon.

 2 years ago (edited) 

I think Liz put some turmeric in our chicken soup tonight.....
She just heard me talking about your comment and said,............ "yes I did" Lol!😇😀

Lol! Good job Liz. Actually, I use ginger on food because turmeric can turn food to yellow. Lol

Ginger is also very good! They make small candies with ginger for acid reflux!!!

Really? Ginger candy is good for acid reflux? I used to buy sweet ginger candy.