You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOT FIREWOOD?😀.......................... Actifit Report Card: December 2 2022

in Actifitlast year

I've discovered with this AirDrop that you can delegate to one of the witness/delegators then next month if you try to increase your delegation there is some sort of a problem with increasing your delegation. You need to pick a new witness next month if it continues this way...

Sort:  

I see. I am yet to explore on Cosmos. I always forget. Lol!

Cosmos Atom is one of the better staking coins, you can also HODL this in your ledger if you have a ledger nano!!😀

I don't have ledger Nano though. Hehe. But I know there are many airdrops there. Hehe

You can still use the browser extension wallet Kepl for your Cosmos ATOM. You can do this without a ledger, it pays a good monthly dividend if you delegate!😀

I reinstalled Keplr. I already have an account. Lol

Very good my friend!!😀

Yeah. Thank you.