You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 26 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Wow @silversaver888 37% ....you need to pause you voting.....
This Gold mine has a story behind it, I looked it up, and they built a large mill, hotel, dance hall/ saloon, and had a large crew. In the end, very little Gold was pulled out of the ground.....
Some say it was too expensive, others say it was a very elaborate scam. Hundreds of investors came from as far as back East, to San Francisco and Seattle.
I passed people with shovels and a metal detector, I ask if they thought something was up there still......They said "Oh yes, you have no idea!.🤔.."
When the beginning of the trail dries out, I will take the Mrs up....It starts by walking up a creek bed, very muddy this time of year, well this year LOL!
I will Share photos when we go back up😀
Take care my friend!!!😍😍😀