My Actifit Report Card: December 16 2023

in Actifit5 months ago

Nie wiem, jak Państwo, ale ja jestem w czarnej i ciemnej dziurze... Za parę dni święta, a ja nie mam żadnego prezentu. Dosłownie żadnego. Nie mam do tego głowy i zamiast tego chciałbym dostać święty spokój. A tu trzeba będzie znowu ba wariackich papierach biegać po sklepach. Dziś praktycznie cały dzień w supermarkecie, a jedyne co kupiłem to sobie buty i rękawiczki. Prezentów dalej żadnych.

I don't know about you, but I'm in a black and dark hole... Christmas is in a few days and I don't have any presents. Literally none. I don't mind it and would like to have some peace and quiet instead. And now we'll have to run around the shops again with crazy papers. Today I spent almost the whole day in the supermarket, and the only thing I bought were shoes and gloves. Still no gifts.


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your

Co tu dużo pisac? Koniec tygodnia. Człowiek pada a tu jescze tyle roboty. Nic. Telefon mi wypada z rąk. To chyba znak, że trzeba iść spać dobrej nocy i trzymajcie za mnie kciuki.

What's there to write? End of the week. You're falling down and there's still so much work to do. Nothing. The phone falls off my hands. This is probably a sign that you have to go to sleep a good night and keep your fingers crossed for me.

1000003613.jpg


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!

create hive blockchain account

Care to join Hive? Sign up free here!

activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count. ➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!

create hive blockchain account

Care to join Hive? Sign up free here!


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@sk1920/actifit-sk1920-20231216t223059384z)_


16/12/2023
12010
Daily Activity

Sort:  

@tipu curate 2 życzę powodzenia, prezenty na ostatnią chwilę to zawsze problem. Jeśli dla dzieci to zachęcam do zakupów na empis.pl, najlepiej przez hive na @empis ;)

Prezenty dla dziecka to najłatwiejsza sprawa, od dawna czekają już na zapakowanie :) na empis zerkniemy przy kolejnej okazji :)

Congratulations @sk1920! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 95000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023
Loading...

No to ja Cię nie pociesze :p
Paczki te co miałam wysłać dawno wysłane. A prezenty zamówiłam online, już przyszły i czekają na rozdanie :)

untitled.gif

Nawet nie wiem co mógłbym kupić. Zero pomysłów.

Ja mam dodatkowo ten problem, że nie mam potrzeb ani drobnych marzeń, więc mi też ciężko prezent kupić. Potrzebuję drzwi, rekuperatora czy pompy ciepła.

Hahaha no proszę jakie proste marzenia :D

One wcale nie są takie proste w realizacji :) Wesołych