My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello Actifitters! I hope you all are doing well and having a great day there. Today I have got a little time in the morning as well after attending my class so I walked for sometime inside our home before getting myself prepared for the Friday prayer.

At the evening time I also played some cricket with my friends and then after that I came back to home. My step count today have reached to 5.8k steps!
Thank you for visiting my blog and best wishes from my side to all of you fellows.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/09/2022
5852
Cricket, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
167 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...