My Actifit Report Card: March 16 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Happy Wednesday lovely family

Hope we all had a beautiful and blessed day, it was sunny, active and fun over here.
Went for rehearsals this morning for an event next week, though it was seemingly stressful. The morning exercise was something else due to the heat bit it was helpful in making our body flexible for the rehearsal.

After the rehearsals it was fun time with people of the group and we chatted, laughed and did so many crazy things together.

It wasn't really a free day for me as I had so much on my plate, looking for an apartment is a Very stressful thing, setting it up is a different stress entirely. Had to change apartment and environment for some uncomfortable reasons and it's been a hell of stress but I thank God I don't look like what I've been through.

Spent the rest of the day shopping some household items then went home to prepare a simple meal and relax.
My bones are very heavy, wish I have a massage volunteer 😜

Thanks for stopping by and the patience of coming all the way to the end.
Enjoy the rest of the day.
♥️💜
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/03/2022
2687
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Running, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

This is so. Instresting to hear from you again after many days. I'm glad you had a nice day. Have fun too dear friend.