My Actifit Report Card: April 1 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Happy weekend everyone
Hope you had an exciting and fulfilling week.

My week wasn't stressful as others as my work load has reduced since the students have finished their exams, just some marking and recording work.

Today was supposed to be interesting but ended up getting ruined due to some factors.
I did some house chores in the morning, then prepared to go out for rehearsals.
The rehearsal didn't start the usual way with workout cos it was slated for sing aloud. It was a mixed feeling at first due to the sudden change in venue and the materials we had to use didn't arrive on time.
Just when it was about to be interesting, it got disrupted but thank God for my team mates who still found a way to make the day lively.

We had jiration session with local drums and songs, it was interesting as we all caught cruise as we could.

After the day's business I came home to sleep and rest cos I worked late last night, then woke up to do few things in order to lessen load for me tomorrow.

Hope your day wasn't as boring as mine.
Have a beautiful and exciting weekend,
Stay safe,
Much love,
Thanks for stopping by and reading to this point.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/04/2022
2650
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Photowalking, Running, Walking

Sort:  


Hey @soniabasil, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @kpreddy!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Sorry about your day. Some days are like hope. I hope you have a pleasant day tomorrow.