My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Happy Sunday beautiful people

It was a beautiful and bright day, woke up with so much joy to do my normal yoga workout then went on for some house chores, then prepared for church.

Getting to church wasn't so easy as I had to trek a long distance before seeing a vehicle to board, service was awesome and lifting.

There's was a vehicle problem throughout today because going back from church was also so had, I stayed under the scorching heat of the sun for almost an hour before seeing a vehicle.

I refreshed on getting home and rested for some hours before resuming kitchen work, cos work starts tomorrow and I had people coming over, on their arrival I had to take them to a recreation site after the normal gist and serving.

My day was so eventful, how about yours?
Thanks for reading!!!!!
Thanks for the continuous support
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2022
2169
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Photowalking, Play with kids/grand kids, Running, Stair Climbing, Walking, Yoga